FB link post

By November 28, 2017 No Comments

This is nice. Sweden, the promised land of repetitive beats turns its eyes towards Finland and presents “100% finsk techno”. Check it.
Absence of Facts in a good company with Deep Space Helsinki fellas Samuli Kemppi and Juho Kusti, Hannu Ikola of Etherwerks, Kitkatone, Mono Junk, √úlos Ovest, Juho Kahilainen, Aleksi Perala and Pekko. Thank you Sandra Mosh for a great feature:)

from Absence of Facts